LCP Fix

Alpine hut holiday Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Bachgut - the Mountain Resort with Private Spa

Nature is wonderful. Nature is invigorating and regenerating. Nature is precious and marvellous.

At the Bachgut resort in Saalbach you are just a stone's throw away from nature and its diversity. Here you can get really close and enjoy the unique big and small natural wonders. Ski-In / Ski-Out or in summer Bike-In / Bike-Out included. And this with all your loved ones. Unplugged. And close up. Direct. 
 

Hut vacation in Austria.

At the Bachgut in Hinterglemm.

On an Alpine hut holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm, you - together with your whole family or group of friends - can immerse yourself in the endless tranquillity of nature, far away from the hustle and bustle and stress of everyday life. Whether you choose one of the two rustic Alpine huts, a comfortable chalet, an apartment or suite in the main house - the resort on the mountain is open the whole year round.

And this also includes the many other little and big experiences we have thought of for you: from your own football and beach volleyball court to relaxed BBQ areas, raised herb beds in front of every chalet, the salad garden for all, fruit and vegetable patch ‘to snack’, large swimming pond with a lawn for sunbathing, waterfall and streams, many fountains, a natural fitness course, hammocks in the forest for relaxing, a bee lawn, mountain biotope, a swimming pond for dogs and much more.

Welcome to the big and small natural wonders!

Book & Request

17
Feb
18
Feb
6
 
0
 
Divider

Our Alpine huts in Saalbach Hinterglemm

The Bachalm 1802 and the Bachalm 2006.

Enjoy your winter or summer mountain holiday in our cosy and comfortable Alpine huts. Our authentic Alpine huts in Saalbach Hinterglemm offer an idyllic retreat. They combine traditional and rustic Alpine style with modern comfort. Surrounded by the countless big and small natural wonders of our resort with private spa, sauna and rustic hot tub, which you can heat yourself with wood from our own forests, this is a holiday back to the roots. 

  • Bachgut-Alm-42.jpg
  • Bachgut_Sommer-23_0845.jpg
  • BE6R5684.jpg

Sustainability is a top priority at the Bachgut. Enjoy your time out and replenish your energy in a private atmosphere in a top setting with a view of the valley, your own biotope and beautiful mountain pond. ‘For Family & Friends’ is our philosophy in both of our Alpine huts, high up on the mountain, each with 4 bedrooms and a spacious living area.

Divider

The Bachgut Chalets in Hinterglemm.

Four deluxe chalet types to enjoy.

Our chalets in Saalbach Hinterglemm fulfil all holiday wishes with plenty of room and their own panoramic sauna.  Choose your chalet for your winter or summer holiday with your family or friends, depending on the number of people in your group and personal preferences: the Berg Chalet, the Jagdhaus and the six Bachgut Chalets. If you want to experience the rustic charm of the region first hand, the authentic Heustadl in Saalbach Hinterglemm is just the right thing for you.

  • Bachgut2023-1.jpeg
  • Bachgut_Sommer-23_1050795.jpg
  • Bachgut-41.jpg

All chalets have their own private spa area with sauna and hot tub, a terrace with a stunning view and a spacious and cosy living area with fully fitted kitchen as well as 4 - 8 bedrooms with relaxed and chic comfort. 

Divider

The Main House Suites in the Skicircus.

Four comfortable apartments in the heart of the chalet village.

Our main house offers exclusive apartments for particularly cosy holidays. Situated directly by the piste, our Main House Suites are a real ski-in, ski-out highlight for direct access to the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn with its 270 kilometres of pistes. Two apartments, each offering 5 double bedroomsand two further apartments with  3 double rooms and a four-bed room each.

  • 6.jpg
  • Kueche16.jpg
  • 10.jpg

Beautifully designed, bright and with modern furnishing, our suites stand out with their panoramic sauna, outdoor whirlpool, terrace, BBQ and 2 bathrooms with separate toilets, as well as a fully fitted kitchen. Perfect for winter skiing groups or a relaxing holiday in nature in the summer with ‘Family & Friends!’

joseph.jpg

May I introduce myself?

I’m Joseph, your host at the Bachgut! 

If you have any questions before, during or after your holiday in our mountain resort in Hinterglemm, I’m your contact. I can also give you greattips and recommendations for the Bachgut and surrounding area and the many big and small natural wonders around our resort as well as recreational possibilities - just ask me. I’m looking forward to hearing from you!

I’m looking forward to hearing from you!
Joseph & Team

Summer experiences at the Bachgut.

Close to the big and small natural wonders.

Do you feel like an Alpine hut holiday at the Bachgut in Saalbach Hinterglemm? The mountain resort has many highlights at any time of the year. In the summer, you can enjoy countless hiking paths and bike routes with numerous Alpine lodges to make a stop along the way - perfect for enjoying the region’s culinary delights. Families love the child-friendly attractions on and around Mount Kodok. It is also an ideal starting point for great mountain and peak tours among best friends.  

And there are also many exciting and relaxing recreational possibilities waiting to be discovered and enjoyed in and around the Bachgut:

  • Private spa with hot tub or whirlpool and sauna in all chalets, Alpine huts and suites 
  • Organic swimming pond with lawn for sunbathing, sun deck, waterfall and lake jetty
  • Football pitch
  • Beach volley court
  • Outdoors fitness course
  • Forest hammocks
  • Yoga and picnic area
  • Several panoramic BBQ areas
  • Kids playground and water playground
  • Bee lawn
  • Fruit and vegetable patch ‘to snack’, salad and herb beds
  • Mountain biotope
  • Dog swimming pond
     
  • 2R6A5693.JPG
  • Bachgut_Sommer-23_1050450.jpg
  • Bachgut-89.jpg
  • Bachgut_Sommer-23_1050662.jpg
  • Bachgut-182.jpg
  • Bachgut_Sommer-23_1050917.jpg
  • Bachgut-Alm-21.jpg
  • Bachgut2023-3.jpeg
Divider

Your Alpine hut holiday in Austria.

Alpine hut holiday with family and friends in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Do you like travelling with many friends or are you looking for the ideal destination for a fun and varied holiday with your family? Saalbach Hinterglemm is your top destination! At the Bachgut – the resort on the mountain, families and larger groups are particularly welcome. The ideal infrastructure, spacious accommodation for up to 16 people and direct access to many winter and summer sports possibilities fulfil all holiday wishes! Along with attractive package offers and top discounts in the entire holiday region, nothing stands in the way of a varied and memorable holiday. Which Alpine hut would you prefer?

All activities

Winter wonderland at the Bachgut.

Ski-in ski-out in the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

Winter at the Bachgut is a wonderful experience for skiers as well as winter hikers. The location of our chalets, Alpine huts and suites in the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn with its 270 kilometres of pistes, 70 modern mountain lifts and more than 60 huts for short as well as longer stop-offs along your way is perfect for a dream winter and skiing holiday. In addition, there is also an excellent choice of ski schools and ski rentals as well as something for adrenaline seekers with plenty of freeride and snowpark action. Ski-in ski-out directly by the piste makes all ski wishes come true! Away from the piste, tobogganists, cross country skiers, winter hikers and keen travellers will all find something for their needs.

Holiday 365 days a year.

Alpine hut holiday at the Bachgut Hinterglemm.

The Bachgut, the mountain resort, is a year-round destination. And also one, where a holiday is fun and enjoyable no matter what the weather. Walk across lush meadows, wedel down the wide pistes and be enchanted by the sunset in the Kitzbühel Alps. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon to a stylish holiday in the exclusive Bachgut - the Mountain Resort in the region of Salzburg!

Book & Request

17
Feb
18
Feb
6
 
0
 

Send us a non-binding enquiry for your Alpine hut holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm to find out more.

Wave
Packageteaser
Book & Request
Choose your accommodation
Bachgut-Alm-10.jpg
Bachalm 1802
BE6R5684.jpg
Bachalm 2006
Bachgut2023-27.jpeg
Bachgut chalet
from 235 €
BE6R4619.jpg
The Bachgut Heustadl.
from 235 €
Bachgut-42.jpg
Jagdhaus
Bachgut-02.jpg
Bergchalet
from 609 €
When do you want to visit us?
17
Feb
18
Feb
6
 
0
 

Book & Request
Mountain

LCP Fix

Hüttenurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Bachgut - Das Resort am Berg mit Private Spa

Natur ist genial. Natur ist belebend und regenerierend. Natur ist kostbar und wunderbar.

Bei uns am Bachgut in Saalbach sind Sie ganz nah dran an der Vielfältigkeit der Natur. Genießen sozusagen Hautkontakt mit den einzigartigen kleinen und großen Naturwundern. Ski-In / Ski-Out bzw. im Sommer Bike-In / Bike-Out inklusive. Und zwar gemeinsam mit all Ihren Lieblingsmenschen. Unplugged. Hautnah. Direkt. 

Hüttenurlaub in Österreich.

Am Bachgut in Hinterglemm.

Im Hüttenurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm tauchen Sie gemeinsam mit der ganzen Großfamilie oder mit der Freundesrunde fernab von Trubel und Alltagsstress in die endlose Ruhe der Natur ein. Ob Sie sich für eine der beiden urigen Almhütten, eines der komfortablen Chalets oder ein Appartement bzw. eine der Stammhaus-Suiten entscheiden – das Resort am Berg steht Ihnen das ganze Jahr hindurch offen.

Und damit auch alles, was wir uns an vielen kleinen und großen Erlebnissen für Sie überlegt haben: Vom eigenen Fußball- und Beachvolleyballplatz über die lässigen Grillplätze, das Kräuterhochbeet vor jedem Chalet und jeder Hütte, das Salatbeet für alle, den Naschgarten, den großzügigen Schwimmteich mit Liegewiese, Wasserfall und Naturwasser, die vielen Quellen, den Natur-Fitnessparcours, die Hängematten im Wald zum Seele-baumeln-lassen, den Wasser-Kinderspielplatz, die Bienenwiese, das Bioptop am Berg, den Hundeschwimmteich und vieles mehr.

Willkommen bei den kleinen und großen Naturwundern!

Buchen & Anfragen

29
Feb
01
Mar
6
 
0
 
Divider

Unsere Almhütten in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Die Bachalm 1802 und die Bachalm 2006.

In den gemütlich-komfortablen Hütten auf der Alm genießen Sie Ihren Sommer- oder Winterurlaub am Berg. Die authentischen Almhütten in Saalbach Hinterglemm bieten Ihnen einen idyllischen Rückzugsort. Sie verbinden traditionellen, urigen Alpenstil mit modernem Komfort. Umgeben von den unzähligen kleinen und großen Naturwundern unseres Resorts, mit Private SPA inklusive Sauna und Hot Pot, zum Selberheizen mit Holz aus den eigenen Wäldern, ist es ein Urlaub zurück zu den eigenen Wurzeln.

  • Bachgut_Sommer-23_0845.jpg
  • Bachgut-Alm-42.jpg
  • BE6R5684.jpg

Nachhaltigkeit wird am Bachgut riesengroß geschrieben. Mit Blick ins Tal, auf das eigene Biotop und den zauberhaften Bergteich genießen Sie in ruhiger Bestlage Ihre Auszeit und tanken in privater Atmosphäre frische Energie. „For Family & Friends“ lautet in den beiden Almhütten die Devise mit jeweils 4 Schlafzimmern und großzügigem Wohn- und Lebensraum hoch oben am Berg.

Divider

Die Bachgut Chalets in Hinterglemm.

Vier Deluxe-Chalet-Varianten zum Genießen.

Wesentlich moderner sind unsere Chalets in Saalbach Hinterglemm, die mit viel Platz und einer eigenen Panorama-Sauna Verwöhnträume wahr werden lassen. Je nach Personenanzahl, Lust und Laune wählen Sie für Ihren Sommer- und Winterurlaub mit der Großfamilie oder Ihrer Freundesgruppe eines unserer Chalets: Das Bergchalet, das Jagdhaus und die sechs Bachgut-Chalets stehen zur Auswahl. Wenn Sie den rustikalen Charme der Region aus nächster Nähe erleben wollen, kommen Sie im urigen Heustadl in Saalbach Hinterglemm auf Ihre Kosten.

  • Bachgut2023-1.jpeg
  • Bachgut-41.jpg
  • Bachgut_Sommer-23_1050795.jpg

Alle Chalets verfügen über einen Private SPA Bereich mit Sauna und Hot Pot, eine Terrasse mit herrlicher Aussicht, einen großzügigen und gemütlichen Wohn- und Lebensraum mit voll ausgestatteter Küche sowie 4 – 8 Schlafzimmer mit lässig-chicem Komfort.

Divider

Die Stammhaus-Suiten im Skicircus.

Vier Wohlfühl-Appartements mitten im Chalet-Dorf.

Im Stammhaus erwarten Sie exklusive Appartements für besonders gemütliche Ferien. Direkt an der Piste gelegen, sind die Stammhaus-Suiten ein echtes Ski-In-Ski-Out Highlight, um direkt in den Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn mit seinen 270 Pistenkilometern einzusteigen. Zwei Wohnungen sind mit jeweils 5 Doppelzimmern ausgestattet, zwei weitere Wohnungen mit 3 Doppelzimmern und einem Vierbettzimmer.

  • 6.jpg
  • Kueche16.jpg
  • 10.jpg

Liebevoll gestaltet, hell und neu eingerichtet, begeistern unsere Suiten mit Panorama-Sauna, Outdoor Whirlpool, Terrasse, Griller und jeweils 2 Badezimmern mit getrennten WCs sowie voll ausgestatteter Küche. Perfekt für winterliche Skifahrer-Gruppen und im Sommer für einen entspannten Natururlaub mit „Family & Friends!

joseph.jpg

Darf ich mich vorstellen?

Ich bin Joseph, Ihr Gastgeber am Bachgut!

Wenn Sie Fragen vor, während oder nach Ihrem Urlaub bei uns im Resort am Berg in Hinterglemm haben, bin ich Ihr Ansprechpartner. Außerdem kann ich Ihnen ein paar gute Tipps und Empfehlungen rund um das Bachgut, die vielen kleinen und großen Naturwunder rund um unser Resort und die Freizeitmöglichkeiten weitergeben – einfach fragen. Ich freue mich auf Sie!

Ich freue mich auf Sie!
Joseph & Team

Sommerliche Erlebnisse am Bachgut.

Nah dran an den kleinen und großen Naturwundern.

Lust auf einen Hüttenurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm am Bachgut? das Resort am Berg hält zu jeder Jahreszeit exklusive Highlights bereit. Im Sommer warten unzählige Wanderwege und Bike-Routen auf Sie, natürlich mit einem fix eingeplanten Einkehrschwung auf einer der vielen Almhütten – perfekt um die kulinarische Vielfalt der Region zu genießen. Familien lieben die kinderfreundlichen Attraktionen am und rund um den Berg Kodok, während actionreiche Berg- und Gipfeltouren auf Best Friends warten.

Aber auch im und rund um´s Bachgut gibt es viele spannende und relaxende Freizeitmöglichkeiten, die entdeckt und erlebt werden wollen:

  • Private Spa mit Hot Pot oder Whirlpool und Sauna in allen Chalets, Hütten und Suiten
  • Bio-Schwimmteich mit Liegewiese, Sonnendeck, Wasserfall und Steg
  • Fußballplatz
  • Beachvolleyballplatz
  • Outdoor Fitnessparcours
  • Wald-Hängematten
  • Yoga- und Picknickplatz
  • Mehrere Panorama-Grillplätze
  • Kinderspielplatz und Wasserspielplatz
  • Bienenwiese
  • Naschgarten, Salat- und Kräuterbeete
  • Biotop am Berg
  • Hundeschwimmteich am Berg
  • 2R6A5693.JPG
  • Bachgut_Sommer-23_1050450.jpg
  • Bachgut-89.jpg
  • Bachgut_Sommer-23_1050662.jpg
  • Bachgut-182.jpg
  • Bachgut_Sommer-23_1050917.jpg
  • Bachgut-Alm-21.jpg
  • Bachgut2023-3.jpeg
Divider

Ihr Hüttenurlaub in Österreich.

Hüttenurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm mit Freunden und Familie

Sie sind gerne mit vielen Freunden unterwegs oder suchen nach der idealen Destination für einen lustigen, abwechslungsreichen Familienurlaub? Saalbach Hinterglemm ist Ihre Top-Destination! Am Bachgut – das Resort am Berg sind Familien und größere Gruppen besonders willkommen. Die ideale Infrastruktur, großzügig dimensionierten Unterkünfte für bis zu 16 Personen und der direkte Einstieg in begeisternde Sommer- und Wintersportmöglichkeiten lassen keine Wünsche offen. Begleitet von attraktiven Pauschalangeboten und Top-Ermäßigungen in der gesamten Urlaubsregion, steht einem abwechslungsreichen Aufenthalt ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack nichts mehr im Weg. Welche Hütte darf es sein?

Alle Aktivitäten

Winterwonderland am Bachgut.

Ski-In-Ski-Out in den Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

Der Winter am Bachgut ist sowohl für Skifahrer als auch für Winterwanderer ein traumhaftes Erlebnis. Die Lage unserer Chalets, Almhütten und Suiten im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn mit 270 Pistenkilometern, 70 modernen Bergbahnen und über 60 Hütten für kleine und große Einkehrschwünge ist perfekt für einen traumhaften Winter- und Skiurlaub. Dazu kommt eine ideale Skischul- und Skiverleih-Infrastruktur sowie ein Adrenalinkick pur mit viel Freeride- und Snowpark-Action. Ski-In – Ski-Out direkt an der Skipiste lässt keine Wünsche offen. Abseits der Pisten kommen Rodler, Langläufer, Winterwanderer und Reisekaiser auf Ihre Kosten.

Urlaub 365 Tage im Jahr.

Hüttenurlaub am Bachgut Hinterglemm.

Das Bachgut, das Resort am Berg ist eine Ganzjahres-Destination. Auch eine, wo Urlaub bei jedem Wetter Spaß und Freude macht. Wandern Sie über saftige Wiesen, wedeln Sie breite Pisten hinab und lassen Sie sich vom Sonnenuntergang in den Kitzbüheler Alpen zum Träumen einladen. Wir freuen uns bereits, Sie schon bald zum stilvollen Urlaub im exklusiven Bachgut – das Resort am Berg im Land Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen!

Buchen & Anfragen

29
Feb
01
Mar
6
 
0
 

Mit einer unverbindlichen Anfrage kommen Sie Ihrem Hüttenurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm einen großen Schritt näher.

Wave
Packageteaser
Buchen & Anfragen
Wählen Sie Ihre Unterkunft aus
Bachgut-Alm-10.jpg
Bachalm 1802
Ab 265 €
BE6R5684.jpg
Bachalm 2006
Ab 265 €
Bachgut2023-27.jpeg
Bachgut Chalets
Ab 235 €
BE6R4619.jpg
Bachgut Heustadl
Ab 235 €
Bachgut-42.jpg
Jagdhaus-Chalet
Ab 315 €
Bachgut-02.jpg
Bergchalet
Ab 609 €
Wann möchten Sie uns besuchen?
29
Feb
01
Mar
6
 
0
 

Buchen & Anfragen
Mountain